Minimizer | Minimizer Team

Our Team


Corporate


Craig Kruckeberg
CEO
Cell: 612-360-9936
Office: 800-248-3855
Craig@minimizer.com
Craig Kruckeberg
Christopher P. Thorpe
Chief Financial Officer
Cell: 612-723-1127
Office: 800-248-3855
cthorpe@minimizer.com
Chris Thorpe
Roger Malatt
Vice President of Sales
Cell: 507-676-2631
Office: 800-248-3855
rmalatt@minimizer.com
Roger Malatt
James Richards
Vice President of Operations
Cell: 320-267-8861
Office: 800-248-3855
jrichards@minimizer.com
James Richards
Julie Strand
Controller
Cell: 218-269-2731
Office: 800-248-3855
julie@minimizer.com
Julie Strand
Jason Rhoads
Director of Marketing
Cell: 205-239-8014
Office: 800-248-3855
jrhoads@minimizer.com
Jason Rhoads
Robyn Krampitz
Executive Assistant/Marketing Manager
Cell: 507-676-1233
Office: 800-248-3855
robyn@minimizer.com
Robyn Krampitz

Operations

Luke Swenson
Materials Manager
Cell: 507-676-1935
Office: 800-248-3855
Luke@minimizer.com
Luke Swenson
Tyler Kruckeberg
Distribution Manager
Cell: 612-360-9934
Office: 800-248-3855
Tyler@minimizer.com
Tyler Kruckeberg
Trevor Kruckeberg
Special Projects Manager
Cell: 612-360-9933
Office: 800-248-3855
Trevor@minimizer.com
Trevor Kruckeberg
Brandon Haubenschild
Manufacturing Manager
Office: 800-248-3855
Brandon@minimizer.com
Brandon Haubenschild
Gordy Eby
Technical Manager
Office: 800-248-3855
Geby@minimizer.com
Gordy Eby

Tara Scott
Accountant
Office: 800-248-3855
Tara@minimizer.com

Tara Scott

Kelsey Johnson
Executive Administrative Assistant
Office: 800-248-3855
Kelsey@minimizer.com

Kelsey Johnson

Martin Larsen
Research and Development
Cell 507-676-5827
Office: 800-248-3855
Martin@minimizer.com

Martin Larsen

Jacob Lembke
Marketing
Cell 507-720-4359
Office: 800-248-3855
Jacob@minimizer.com

Kyle Ackerman

Sales

Please hover over your region to locate your Minimizer sales representative.

Your Western Provinces Sales Team


This sales region is open. Call 800-248-3855 or email info@minimizer.com for more info.

Customer Service Specialist

Sarah Esplan

Your Eastern Provinces Sales Team


G.B. Bud Breau
Canadian Provinces Manager
Cell: 506-878-1962
Office: 800-248-3855

Customer Service Specialist

Sarah Esplan

Your Northwest Sales Team


Patrick Hoover
Northwest Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-3404
Office: 800-248-3855

Customer Service Specialist

Kristin Miller

Your Southwest Sales Representative


Dan Callen
Southwest Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-2437
Office: 800-248-3855

Customer Service Specialist

Kristin Miller

Your Midwest Sales Representative


Dave Verley
Midwest Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-3300
Office: 800-248-3855

Customer Service Specialist

Michael Clayton

Your South Central Sales Representative


Jason Johnson
South Central Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-1987
Office: 800-248-3855

Customer Service Specialist

Sarah Esplan

Your Mid-South Sales Representative


David Singler
Mid-South Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-3412
Office: 800-248-3855

Customer Service Specialist

Tami Korpi

Your Mexico Sales Team


This sales region is open. Call 800-248-3855 or email info@minimizer.com for more info.

Your Southeast Sales Representative


David Singler
Southeast Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-3412
Office: 800-248-3855

Customer Service Specialist

Tami Korpi

Your Great Lakes Sales Representative


Jeff Hagge
Great Lakes Territory Manager
Cell 507-676-3411
Office: 800-248-3855

Customer Service Specialist

Tami Korpi

Your Northeast Sales Representative


Paul Tollefson
Northeast Territory Manager
Cell 507-676-3327
Office: 800-248-3855

Customer Service Specialist

Michael Clayton

View sales by region


Steve Hansen
National Account Manager
Cell: 507-676-1934
Office: 800-248-3855
Steve@minimizer.com

Steve Hansen
G.B. Bud Breau
Canadian Provinces Manager
Cell: 506-878-1962
Office: 800-248-3855
Bud@minimizer.com
Service Region

MANITOBA
NEWFOUNDLAND
NOVA SCOTIA
ONTARIO
QUEBEC
NEW BRUNSWICK
PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND
Bud Breau


Patrick Hoover
Northwest Territory Manager
Cell 507-676-3404
Office: 800-248-3855
Patrick@minimizer.com

Service Region

NORTH DAKOTA
SOUTH DAKOTA
IDAHO
MONTANA
OREGON
WASHINGTON
WYOMING



Patrick Hoover

 

Jason Johnson
South Central Territory Manager
Cell 507-676-1987
Office: 800-248-3855
Jason@minimizer.com

Service Region

NEBRASKA
KANSAS
OKLAHOMA
TEXAS

 

Jason Johnson
Dave Verley
Midwest Territory Manager
Cell 507-676-3300
Office: 800-248-3855
Dave@minimizer.com
Service Region

IOWA
MINNESOTA
WISCONSIN

 

Dave Verley

Jeff Hagge
Great Lakes Territory Manager
Cell 507-676-3411
Office: 800-248-3855
Jhagge@minimizer.com

Service Region

ILLINOIS
INDIANA
KENTUCKY
MICHIGAN
MISSOURI
OHIO


Jeff Hagge

David Singler
Southeast Territory Manager
Cell: 507-676-3412
Office: 800-248-3855
dsingler@minimizer.com

Service Region

FLORIDA
GEORGIA
ALABAMA
NORTH CAROLINA
SOUTH CAROLINA
ARKANSAS
LOUISIANA
MISSISSIPPI
TENNESSEE
KENTUCKY


David Singler

Paul Tollefson
Northeast Territory Manager
Cell 507-676-3327
Office: 800-248-3855
Paul@minimizer.com

Service Region

CONNECTICUT
MASSACHUSETTS
MARYLAND
MAINE
NEW HAMPSHIRE
NEW JERSEY
NEW YORK
PENNSYLVANIA
RHODE ISLAND
VERMONT
DELAWARE
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
VIRGINIA
WEST VIRGINIA


Paul Tollefson

Dan Callen
Southwest Territory Manager
Cell 507-676-2437
Office: 800-248-3855
Dan@minimizer.com

Service Region

COLORADO
NEW MEXICO
ARIZONA
CALIFORNIA
NEVADA
UTAH
HAWAII


Paul Tollefson

Customer Service

Rick Swenson
Customer Service Manager
Office: 800-248-3855
Rick@minimizer.com
Rick Swenson
Sarah Esplan
Customer Service Specialist
Office: 800-248-3855
sarah@minimizer.com
Sarah Esplan
Tami Korpi
Customer Service Representative
Office: 800-248-3855
tkorpi@minimizer.com
Tami Korpi
Kristin Miller
Customer Service Representative
Office: 800-248-3855
kmiller@minimizer.com
Kristin Miller
Michael Clayton
Customer Service Representative
Office: 800-248-3855
mclayton@minimizer.com
Michael Clayton

Kari Forystek
Customer Service Representative
Office: 800-248-3855
kforystek@minimizer.com

Kari Forystek

 



Espanol Version
Other Languages
Minimizer · 500 Minimizer Way SE · Blooming Prairie, MN · 55917 Phone: 1.800.248.3855 · Fax: 507.583.7540 · info@minimizer.com
© 2014 Spray Control Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Site Design by StepStoneGroup
Site Map | Employee Log in | Distributor Log In | Employment Opportunities
Chinese German Japanese South Korea French Italian Portuguese Spanish