fbpx Minimizer Semi Truck Fenders | Contact Us

CONTACT MINIMIZER Click on your state below to find your territory manager


Derek Quys
Director of Sales
Cell: 971-235-5150
Office: 503-234-9202
derekq@highbarbrands.com


Greg Renberg
Director of National Accounts
Cell: 507-676-7751
Office: 800-248-3855
grenberg@highbarbrands.com

Manny
Manuel Rodriguez
Director of Sales – LATAM
Cell: 971-235-9514
Office: 503-234-9202
manuelr@highbarbrands.com

Tyler
Tyler Blaedorn
Regional Sales Manager – Northeast, Mid-Eastern and Upper Midwest regions
Cell: 507-676-8835
Office: 800-248-3855
tblaedorn@highbarbrands.com

Darrel
Darrel Wilson
Regional Sales Manager – Northern, Northwest and Midwest regions
Cell: 971-235-9517
Office: 800-248-3855
darrelw@highbarbrands.com

Tim May
Tim May
Regional Sales Manager – Mid-South and Southeast regions
Cell: 507-774-9292
Office: 800-248-3855
tmay@highbarbrands.com

Julian
Julian Hansen
Territory Manager – Northeast
Cell: 507-676-5868
jhansen@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Connecticut
Massachusetts
Maine
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Rhode Island
Vermont

Kyle

Kyle Feltham

Territory Manager – Midwest
Cell: 507-676-2631
kfeltham@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Iowa
Nebraska
Missouri
Kansas


Chris Johnson
Territory Manager – Mid-South 
Cell: 507-402-3096
cjohnson@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Alabama
Arkansas
Lousiana
Mississippi
Kentucky
Tennessee


Kyle Hamm
Territory Manager – Mid-Eastern
Cell: 507-676-3327
khamm@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Michigan
Indiana
Ohio
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Delaware
Virginia
West Virginia
District of Columbia

Tim
Tim Burdett
Territory Manager – Northern
Cell: 507-676-3404
tburdett@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
North Dakota
South Dakota
Montana
Wyoming
Colorado

Michael Truitt
Michael Truitt
Territory Manager – Southeast
Cell: 507-676-3412
mtruitt@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Florida
Georgia
North Carolina
South Carolina

michael-clayton
Jim Kocian
Territory Manager – Upper Midwest
Cell: 507-676-3300
jkocian@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Minnesota
Wisconsin
Illinois

Darrel
Darrel Wilson
Territory Manager – Northwestern U.S.
Cell: 971-235-9517
darrelw@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Alaska
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Utah


Jeremy Georges
Territory Manager – West
Cell: 971-235-4047
jgeorges@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
California
Nevada
Hawaii
Arizona

Jaime
Jaime De La Paz
Territory Manager – South Central
Cell: 507-676-0269
jdelapaz@highbarbrands.com

Service Region

Oklahoma
Texas
New Mexico


Scott Weese
Regional Sales Manager – Canada
Cell: 905-320-3702
sweese@highbarbrands.com

Service Region
Ontario

Derek
Derek Keller
Territory Manager – Western Canada
Cell: 780-916-4952
dkeller@highbarbrands.com

Service Region
Manitoba
British Columbia
Alberta
Saskatchewan
Yukon
Northwest Territories


Richard Mayer
Territory Manager – Eastern Canada 
Cell: 514-710-0142
richardm@highbarbrands.com

Service Region

Newfoundland
Nova Scotia
Nunavut
Quebec
New Brunswick
Prince Edward Island

Jose
José Alanis
Regional Sales Manager – Mexico
Cell: 331-862-0228
Office: 503-234-9202
jalanis@highbarbrands.com

Manny
Angela Ocampo
Territory Manager – Latin America
Cell: 573187781263
aocampo@highbarbrands.com

Service Region
South America
Caribbean
Guatemala
Belize
El Salvador
Honduras
Nicaragua
Costa Rica
Panama

Horacio
Horacio Mendoza
Territory Manager – Central , Ciudad de México
Cell: 812-200-2708
hmendoza@highbarbrands.com

Service Region
Guanajuato
Queretaro
Hidalgo
Estado de México
CDMX
Tlaxcala
Puebla
Morelos
Guerrero
Oaxaca

Horacio
Irineo De La Garza
Territory Manager – Pacific, Guadalajara Jalisco
Cell: 33-1296-3865
idelagarza@highbarbrands.com

Service Region
Baja California Norte
Baja California Sur
Sonora
Chihuahua
Sinaloa
Nayarit
Aguascalientes
Jalisco
Colima
Michoacán

Jose
José Alanis
Regional Sales Manager – Mexico
Cell: 331-862-0228
Office: 503-234-9202
jalanis@highbarbrands.com

Service Region
Coahuila
Durango
Nuevo León
Zacatecas
Tamaulipas
San Luis Potosí
Veracruz
Chiapas
Campeche
Yucatán
Quintana Roo

Minimizer

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close